f32b3b8042 · feat: add dark-themed CSS stylesheet for UI styling · Updated 2026-10-06 02:43:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?