f5c40f3b05 · feat: add about page detailing features and open-source information · Updated 2026-10-06 20:29:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?